The 2017 Annual TSRT Meeting was a success! Please help us congratulate the winners of our annual contests:

Vogel essay:

  • 1st Augist Rodenhaber APSU
  • 2nd Brandy Blankenship APSU

McKnight Posters:

  • 1st Kylie Staples, Sidney Boyd, Alyssa Dean BCHS
  • 2nd Katelyn Clark, Paige Holiday BCHS
Nonprofit Ticketing By Eventbee

Online Ticketing Powered by Eventbee